Frost is committed to ensuring digital accessibility for people with disabilities. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.

Measures to Support Accessibility

We take the following measures to ensure accessibility of Frost:

  • Include accessibility as part of our mission statement.
  • Include accessibility throughout our internal policies.
  • Include accessibility with the Accessibility Checker Pro plugin.

Contrast Accessibility Test

Frost successfully passes both WCAG 2.0 level AA and WCAG Level AAA contrast tests for the following: Normal Text, Large Text, Graphical Objects and User Interface Components.

Conformance Status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA. Frost is partially conformant with WCAG 2.1 level AA. Partially conformant means that some parts of the content do not fully conform to the accessibility standard.


Accessibility is an ever-changing process, and we strive for ongoing improvement to increase accessibility and functionality for all.

Should you experience any difficulty using this site, we welcome your feedback and invite you to contact us at

Last updated: January 26, 2023